Meet the faces behind Pangea World Theater.

Click image for full bio.
Meena Natarajan
Artistic/Executive Director
meena@pangeaworldtheater.org
Dipankar Mukherjee
Artistic Director
dipankar@pangeaworldtheater.org
Adlyn Carreras
Office Manager
adlyn@pangeaworldtheater.org
Katia Cardenas
Database Coordinator
katia@pangeaworldtheater.org
Suzanne Victoria Cross
Local Coordinator and Resident Stage Manager
suzanne@pangeaworldtheater.org
Ellen Hinchcliffe
Grant Writer
ellen@pangeaworldtheater.org
Mollie Lacy
Development Associate
mollie@pangeaworldtheater.org
Julia Malmgren
Accountant
juliam@pangeaworldtheater.org
Emily Meenan
Communications Coordinator
emily@pangeaworldtheater.org
Keila Anali Saucedo
Executive Productions Assistant
keilaanali@pangeaworldtheater.org
Jenny Zander
Visuals and Documentation Specialist
jenny@pangeaworldtheater.org
Ismail Khalidi
Directing Fellow
ismail@pangeaworldtheater.org
Sir Curtis Kirby III
Directing Fellow
kirby@pangeaworldtheater.org
Sophie Tiahnybik
Intern
Show More
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube