Contact Us
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Meet the faces behind Pangea World Theater.

Click image for full bio.
Meena Natarajan
Executive/Literary Director
meena@pangeaworldtheater.org
612-822-0015
Dipankar Mukherjee
Artistic Director
dipankar@pangeaworldtheater.org
612-822-0015
Adlyn Carreras
Office Manager
adlyn@pangeaworldtheater.org
612-822-0015
Mollie Lacy
Development Associate
mollie@pangeaworldtheater.org
Katia Cardenas
Database Coordinator
Suzanne Victoria Cross
Local Coordinator and Resident Stage Manager
suzanne@pangeaworldtheater.org
Julia Malmgren
Accountant
Keila Anali Saucedo
Executive Productions Assistant
Emily Meenan
Communications Coordinator
Ellen Hinchcliffe
Grant Writer
ellen@pangeaworldtheater.org
Jenny Zander
Visuals and Documentation Specialist
Navy Griffin
Intern
Henry Olson
Intern
Julia Hertzberg
Intern
Show More