Board of Directors

49128678182_cdd7d4fa77_o (1).jpg

Pangea World Theater Staff and Board Retreat, 2019. Photo by Jenny Zander.

Ramona Indru Advani

Deputy General Counsel- Litigation

UnitedHealth Group Incorporated

Board Member, Conflict Resolution Center of Minnesota


Afshan Anjum, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry
University of Minnesota Medical School


Mona Antilla Carloni (Board Chair)

Founder, Intercultural Alliance, LLC

Owner, Creative Strategist, Carloni Design Associates

Certified Integrative Nutrition Coach 

Member, MN Holistic Medical Group (Chapter of AHMA)

Sharon Day

Executive Director, Indigenous People’s Task Force


Soyini Guyton

Founder and Master Gardener, Frogtown Farm


Olga Herrera (Secretary)

Assistant Professor, University of St. Thomas

Member, Modern Language Association

Member, American Comparative Literature Association

Ford Foundation Dissertation Fellow

L. Kelley Linquist

President, ArtSpace 

Board Chair, Cowles Center

Board, First People's Fund

Freida Martin

Quality Assurance Engineer, Redbrick Health


Rajan Menon (Board Vice Chair)

Adjunct Faculty, University of St. Thomas

Chair, ASME Auxiliary Student Loan

Consultant, TSI Inc.

Member, Indian Association of Minnesota

Dipankar Mukherjee

Artistic Director, Pangea World Theaters

Board, Oyate, Hotanin

Board, Network of Ensemble Theaters

Meena Natarajan

Artistic & Executive Director, Playwright, Pangea World Theater

Board, Consortium of Asian American Theater’s and Artists

Advisory Board, Arts and Cultural Leadership Program, University of MN, College of Continuing and Professional Studies

Judi (Jawdy) H. Obeid

Raj V. Rajan, PhD

Advisory Council, The Nature Conservancy’s Minnesota Headwaters Fund

Faculty Leadership Council, Institute on the Environment at the University of Minnesota

Advisory Board, Climate Generation

Chair External Advisory Council, National Science Foundation project on Sustainable, Healthy and Livable Cities


Bert Wilson (Treasurer)

Associate Information Engineer, Travelers Insurance

Travelers Insurance: Arts & Diversity Committee